top of page
  • Writer's pictureRyan "Shrek" Marion

Cruel Curses: We All Get Lost Along The Way

My boys have done it yet again! Cruel Curses have dropped a brand new EP and it is a fucking treat! This new 4 track, 15 minute EP slaps from beginning to end! Every track gets you moving and grooving every damn time. If it doesn’t, get some help. Its so hard for me to find anything that I don’t like about what these guys have ever released. Even when showing their stuff to some of my friends that only enjoy old school music, they absolutely love it!




We Get Lost Along The Way is a damn good follow up to their insane album (song?) Fables, Folklore, & Other Assorted Fever Dreams. Their first single from the EP was Desperate Escape and it is a great teaser for what the other three songs bring to the collection. My only complaint that I can even find is that I wish there were more! I cannot recommend you check out their latest drop enough!!

39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page